S/he’s back!

S/he's back!

We have concrete plinth under the fences around almost the whole garden. We know hedgehogs come in and out via the hole under the gate. This one came into shot from the right of the camera so it either got in through a gap we don’t know about or it’s living “within these walls”.

About cgriffith11

One of my key pastimes is observing nature. I enthusiastically search our garden for wildlife and when I turn up something interesting I want to share it with like minded friends. Not limited to the garden, I do my best to photograph what I see, and if the mood takes me, I attempt a watercolour painting too!
This entry was posted in Garden wildlife and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to S/he’s back!

  1. Joanne says:

    Tried to like photos but it doesn’t seem to recognise me

  2. cgriffith11 says:

    Oh. Don’t know the answer. Maybe next time it will all drop into place!

Leave a comment